There is a lot of really good information on the web about remote viewing and I hope to be putting some of it out there in the coming months. Over the past couple days I have been participating on one that is really easy to use and lots of fun. It is called Remote View Daily.
Everyday they have a new target. You set up an account (it’s free) and you can remote view everyday and get results in your email. It is great practice. I have been accustomed to drawing what I see, but at Remote View Daily they allow you only five words to describe what you’ve viewed. This is at once good and bad: good because it disciplines you, bad because if you do not practice in any other way way, it is a narrow way to work. But for someone who has never tried it at all, this site is a terrific first trainer.
For the much more serious would-be remote viewers out there, I recommend any of the five fine individuals I have studied with: (in chronological order) David Morehouse, Russell Targ, Skip Atwater, Joe McMoneagle, and Paul Elder. Each one highlights different aspects, but all have taught a valuable skill very well.
Receiving RV certificate at TMIHere I am receiving my remote viewing certificate with TMI Director Paul Rademacher and instructor Paul Elder at David Francis Hall, Monroe Institute, VA, October 2007!
