I had an odd experience vis a vis an e-mail and a blog entry of Frank DeMarco (Moonstruck flock to Arizona light collector- check it out).The same morning of the blog entry (Friday) I woke very early and decided that instead of getting up, I’d stay abed using my new Remote Viewing take home CD from the Monroe Institute. I was having an interview with a Japanese newspaper about things that might happen in 2008. So my RV goal was to foresee some big or major news events for the coming year. I got my earphones on and my paper and pencil next to me for notes and proceeded to listen. I remember jotting down a few images I saw and then dropping out (like dozing off but with a qualitative difference) for about 90% of the CD time. During the dropout period I had the coolest body sensations of rippling and rocking. The rocking I’ve had several times before but the rippling was all new and really cool like my body was made of water.I had a breakfast appointment that I was nearly late for when I woke up and did not check my notes as I climbed down from my loft bed and into my clothes. I later checked my email and saw Frank’s post and sent off an e-mail response about how interesting I thought it was.Later in the afternoon before the Japanese newspaper guys stopped by, I went up the ladder to fetch my notes and collect my thoughts. As I read through them I saw scrawled there amongst 5-6 items. Arizona. Lots sm. solar cells… white… brigtht… blue… on dish. Then it hit me. Was this a future oriented event or did I just “see” the picture from Frank’s post? Reading my notes jarred my memory (and I will try to keep better notes in the future because of this experience). The significant difference between the photos of the actual moonbeam array and what I “saw” was the shape of the array. I saw a dish, not a rectangular array, but interestingly the small round cells glowed a bright bluish white like moonbeams.These adventures just get more interesting all the time!

