Today I listened live to the last (for now) Kate Valentine UFO show. I say “for now” because I know that Kate and friends (myself included) have an abiding interest in astronomy, unidentified aerial phenomena and the true nature of reality. I am the first to admit that the true nature of reality may surpass human understanding and whether UFOs come from other planets, other dimensions, other times, all three or a (non)place beyond the time space continuum, we will stay engaged with the larger subject.

I’m sending a big “Thank You” out to Kate and her crew: Dave at the station, Bill and Carrie and other guests with whom I have had the pleasure to interact, in person and remotely. I have learned much about the theories of other ufologists, both in and out of the mainstream, some of whom I probably never would have discovered without the show. My week will be a bit less fun without the Kate Valentine UFO Show to listen to on Fridays. But I raise a symbolic glass to further adventures in the future with Kate and the crew.

I’m including underneath some links for the Kate Valentine UFO Show. I hope they stay active.

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-kate-valentine-ufo-show/id367295290

I have been a guest on show episode numbers 13, 39, 44, 49, 95, 96, 122 (not sure I got them all) and have called in on many others. Thanks, Kate!

The other archive is at: http://atlanticcoastufos.com/blog/category/past-kate-valentine-ufo-shows/

I’ll also miss hearing the show’s theme song which I believe was written by Bill and Carrie Moriates, but I have the archives on my iPod to listen to anytime I need to hear them.

Fahrusha is a professional intuitive and UFO experiencer in the New York metropolitan area. Comments are welcomed on this blog or send requests and private messages to fahrusha@fahrusha.com.

